GRANT SELECTION SUBCOMMITTEE

Rick Bailey County Commissioner Johnson County

Greta Calvery, **Vice-Chair** Area Public Affairs Manager Waste Management

Dustin Deel Director of Municipal and Community Services City of Weatherford

Kathy Fonville Sustainability Program Coordinator City of Mesquite

Danielle McClelland
Division Manager
City of Dallas Sanitation Services Department

Rudy Phillips
Assistant Director of Environmental Health
Dallas County Health and Human Services

Howard Redfearn, **Chair** Environmental Manager City of Mansfield

Patricia Redfearn Solid Waste Manager City of Grand Prairie

Ami Reeder Regulatory Compliance Manager City of Denton

Dewey Stoffells Environmental Manager City of Grapevine Duy Vu Environmental Manager City of Cedar Hill

Tim Yatko Materials Management Specialist City of Lewisville