NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS CRIMINAL JUSTICE POLICY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE FY 2022 Grant Cycle

Ms. Patricia Anthony Citizen-At-Large Dallas County

Mr. Lance Arnold Chief of Police City of Weatherford (Parker County)

Ms. Betty Arvin Attorney Tarrant County Magistrate

Ms. Heather Bachhofer Chief Juvenile Probation Officer Somervell County Juvenile Probation

Mr. Darryl Beatty Director Dallas County Juvenile Services

Judge Cody Beauchamp Municipal Court City of Corsicana (Navarro County)

Ms. Katherine Boswell Associate Executive Director Denton County Friends of the Family

Ms. Brynn Bruno Executive Director Emily's Place (Collin County)

Ms. Kriste Burnett 29th District Attorney Palo Pinto County

Mr. Joseph "Joey" Cagle Sergeant / CID Investigator Kaufman County Sheriff's Office

Dr. Carlin Caliman Juvenile Case & Diversion Program Manager City of Arlington (Tarrant County)

Ms. Shay Cathey Senior Policy Advisor Dallas County Judge's Office

Ms. Carnesha Collins Victim Services Coordinator City of Arlington (Tarrant County)

Mr. Robert Duckworth Director of Counseling Dallas Theological Seminary Ms. Michelle Espy Budget and Program Coordinator Tarrant County CSCD

Mr. Brad Fortune Chief of Police City of Keller (Tarrant County)

Mr. Mitch Galvan Chief of Police City of Granbury (Hood County)

Ms. Laurie Gillispie Administrative Assistant to the County Judge Erath County

Mr. David Golden Citizen-At-Large Collin County

Dr. Jennifer Reingle Gonzalez Senior Director of Population Health The Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute (Dallas County)

Mr. Julio Gonzalez Lieutenant City of Dallas (Dallas County)

Mr. H. Lynn Hadnot Director Collin County Juvenile Services

Ms. Hope Harris Deputy Assistant Director of Administrative Services Tarrant County Juvenile Services

Ms. Virginia Hoft Executive Director Mental Health Connection of Tarrant County

Ms. Shelby Hopson Victim Assistance Coordinator City of Fort Worth (Tarrant County)

Ms. Kristen Howell Chief Executive Officer Children's Advocacy Center for North Texas (Denton County)

Ms. Gina Kennedy Grant Manager Dallas County District Attorney's Office

Ms. Jenny Krueger CEO Boys & Girls Clubs of Northeast Texas (Hunt County)

NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS CRIMINAL JUSTICE POLICY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE FY 2022 Grant Cycle

Ms. Jan Langbein	Mr. Billy "Dale" Sigler
CEO	Assistant Chief of Police
Genesis Women's Shelter & Support (Dallas County)	City of Waxahachie (Ellis County)
Ms. Ellyce Lindberg Administrative Chief of Grand Jury and Intake Division / Assistant District Attorney Dallas County District Attorney's Office	Mr. Tony Simmons Chief of Police City of Reno (Parker County)
Judge Pamela Liston	Mr. Steve Stanford
Municipal Court	Chief of Police
City of Rowlett	City of Bridgeport (Wise County)
Ms. Cristy Malott	Ms. Carrie West
Director	Chief of Police
Johnson County Juvenile Services	City of Willow Park (Parker County)
Ms. Angela Miller	Ms. Erleigh Norville Wiley
Police Department Grants Specialist	District Attorney
City of Fort Worth (Tarrant County)	Kaufman County Criminal District Attorney's Office
Ms. Julie Monge, <i>Chair</i>	Judge Cheryl Williams
Teen Court Coordinator/Juvenile Case Manager	Municipal Court
Collin County	City of Dallas
Ms. Ann Montgomery	Mr. Jeff Williams
County and District Attorney	Chief of Police
Ellis County and District Attorney's Office	City of Bedford (Tarrant County)
Ms. Stephanie Morrison	Ms. Sharen Wilson
Grants and Financial Support Analyst	Criminal District Attorney
Dallas County CSCD	Tarrant County District Attorney's Office
Ms. Felicia Oliphant	Alternate:
First Assistant District Attorney	Ms. Lindy Borchardt
Rockwall County District Attorney's Office	Assistant Criminal District Attorney
Mr. Toby Ross Director Denton County CSCD	Tarrant County District Attorney's Office
Mr. Anthony Rounds Lieutenant Dallas County Sheriff's Office	
Mr. Jerry Rucker Records Manager Tarrant County Sheriff's Office	
Mr. Jeff Segura Manager Dallas County Pretrial Services	
Mr. Robert Severance III, <i>Vice-Chair</i> Chief of Police City of Cleburne (Johnson County)	