2014 Hot Stuff Award Recipients

February

- Bridgette Smith, City of Dallas
- · Glen Carlisle, Geradu Steel Mill
- Melanie Devine, NCTCOG
- Nora Castaneda, NCTCOG
- Candice Forsyth, NCTCOG
- Fusion Planning Team
- Communications Planning Team
- EOC Planning Team
- EOD Planning Team
- · HazMat Planning Team
- SWAT Planning Team
- USAR Planning Team

<u>June</u>

- Adam Mergener, City of Midlothian
- Michael Gaciri, Dallas County

October

- Mary Reynolds, Scott Hansford, Jessica Woydziak, and Matt Miller, DFW Airport
- · Jason Carriere, City of Irving
- Irish Hancock, City of Arlington
- · Mindy G. Carmichael, City of Arlington
- Brad Pierce, Dallas County
- · Alicia Toombs, Dallas County

<u>December</u>

 Diana Cervantes, Texas Department of State Health Services