## SURFACE TRANSPORTATION TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Ceason G. Clemens, Chair

TxDOT, Dallas

Walter Shumac, III, Vice Chair

City of Grand Prairie

G. "Gus" Khankarli, Secretary

City of Dallas

Joe Atwood **Hood County** 

Melissa Baker City of Irving

Micah Baker

**Dallas County** 

**Bryan Beck** City of Grapevine

**Marc Bentley** 

City of Farmers Branch

**David Boski** 

City of Mansfield

**Keith Brooks** 

City of Arlington

**Shon Brooks** 

City of Waxahachie

Tanya Brooks City of Fort Worth

**Rob Cohen** 

City of Southlake

**Kent Collins** 

City of Coppell

John F. Cordary, Jr. TxDOT, Fort Worth

**Hal Cranor** 

City of Euless

**Jackie Culton** 

City of Duncanville

**Clarence Daugherty** 

Collin County

**Chad Davis** 

Wise County

**Arturo Del Castillo** 

City of Dallas

Caryl DeVries

City of Grand Prairie

**Greg Dickens** 

City of Hurst

**David Disheroon** 

Johnson County

**Rebecca Diviney** 

City of Denton

**Phil Dupler** Trinity Metro **Chad Edwards** 

Trinity Metro

**Claud Elsom** 

Rockwall County

Eric Fladager City of Fort Worth

**Chris Flanigan** 

City of Allen

**Ann Foss** 

City of Arlington

Mike Galizio **Tarrant County** 

**Eric Gallt** 

City of Mesquite

Ricardo Gonzalez

TxDOT, Fort Worth

**Gary Graham** 

City of McKinney

**Tom Hammons** 

City of Carrollton

Ron Hartline

City of The Colony

**Shannon Hicks** 

Town of Addison

**Matthew Hotelling** Town of Flower Mound

John D. Hudspeth

TxDOT, Dallas

Jeremy Hutt

City of Cleburne

Thuan Huynh

City of McKinney

Joel James

North Texas Tollway

Authority

Kelly Johnson

North Texas Tollway

Authority

William Johnson

City of Fort Worth

Alonzo Liñán

City of Keller

**Eron Linn** 

Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Clay Lipscomb

City of Plano

Paul Luedtke

City of Garland

Stanford Lynch

**Hunt County** 

**Chad Marbut** 

City of Weatherford

Alberto Mares

Ellis County

Wes McClure

City of Mesquite

**Brian Moen** City of Frisco

Mark Nelson

City of Richardson

Jim O'Connor City of Irving

**Eric Oscarson** 

City of Burleson

**Kenneth Overstreet** 

City of Bedford

**Kevin Overton** City of Dallas

Tim Palermo **Denton County Transportation** 

Authority

Dipak Patel City of Lancaster

**Matt Phillips** 

City of Frisco

Shawn Poe City of Richardson

John Polster **Denton County** 

**Kelly Porter** 

City of Fort Worth

Tim Porter

City of Wylie

**Greg Royster** 

Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Kathryn Rush

City of Dallas

Moosa Saghian Kaufman County

**David Salmon** City of Lewisville

Kay Shelton Dallas Area Rapid Transit

**Brian Shewski** 

City of Plano

Ray Silva-Reyes City of Colleyville

Randy Skinner

Tarrant County

**Caleb Thornhill** 

City of Plano

**Dave Timbrell** 

City of Garland

**Press Tompkins** City of Greenville

Logan Tucker City of Duncanville

**Gregory Van Nieuwenhuize** 

City of Haltom City

**Daniel Vedral** 

City of Irving

**Caroline Waggoner** City of North Richland Hills

**Robert Woodbury** 

City of Cedar Hill

Jamie Zech **TCFO**