

NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS AIR TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE August 2022

VOTING MEMBERS

Eric Pratt, <u>Chair</u> Airport Manager City of Mesquite

Haley Cuevas, Vice-Chair Airport Manager Mineral Wells Airport

Keith Barrett Airport Board Caddo Mills Airport

Trent BallardAirport Manager
Arlington Municipal Airport

Kellen BenbrookAirport Manager
Lancaster Regional Airport

Joey Boyd Director of Internal Operations City of Rockwall

Kenneth Carley Airport Director McKinney National Airport

Christian Childs
Direction of Aviation Operations
Alliance Airport

Mark Divita
Airport Manager
Grand Prairie Municipal Airport

Lisa GahmVice President of Operations
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport
Operations Department

Rafael Garza Airport Manager Dallas Executive Airport

Scott Gray Airport Manager Denton Enterprise Airport

Ty Helton Airport Manager Greenville Municipal Airport

Joel Jenkinson Airport Director Addison Airport

Linda Pavlik
Consultant
Pavlik and Associates
(Representing Ennis Municipal Airport)

Kenneth Pyatt
President
SKY Helicopters, Inc.

Pat Stewart Airport Manager Granbury Regional Airport

Roger Venables Director of Aviation City of Fort Worth

Sharlette Wright
Airport Manager
Cleburne Regional Airport



NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS AIR TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE August 2022

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Aaron Barth

Assistant Aviation System Director Meacham Airport City of Fort Worth

Tom Chandler

Airport Topics, Central Southwest Region Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association

Steve Hadley

Regional Program Director Southwest Region Representative National Business Aviation Association

Jim Halley

Director, Airport Planning and Programming TxDOT-Aviation

Joe Hammond

Assistant Aviation Director Spinks Airport City of Fort Worth

Jarin Horton

Assistant VP Operations
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport
Operations Department

Sean Newton

Aviation Planner TxDOT-Aviation

Chase Patterson

Airport Operations Manager Denton Enterprise Airport

Marissa Sanchez

Assistant Director City of Dallas, Department of Aviation

Captain Jonathan Townsend

Commanding Officer Naval Air Station Fort Worth, Joint Reserve Base

Mayor Bobby Waddle

Chair Emeritus
Past NCTCOG Executive Board President

Brenda Weber

Airfield Operation Manager
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport

Mark Zelder

Cleburne Regional Airport

Vacant

City of Terrell

Vacant

North Texas Regional Airport/Perrin Field

Representative

North Texas Business Aviation Association

Representative

Tarrant County College District

Representative

University of North Texas Denton