Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base Fort Worth Regional Coordination Committee July 2022

Voting Members

Mike Coleman, <u>Chair</u> Former Councilmember City of Westworth Village

Dr. Larry Marshall, Vice-Chair

Councilmember City of Benbrook

Dan Chisholm, Secretary

Councilmember City of River Oaks

Jeff James, Treasurer

City Manager

City of White Settlement

Jack Adkison

Former Councilmember City of River Oaks

Stacey Almond City Manager City of Lake Worth

Michael D. Crain Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Leonard Firestone Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Brian Libbey Councilmember

City of Westworth Village

Laura Mackey Councilmember City of Benbrook

Alice Moore

Precinct 4 Administrator

Tarrant County

Paul Moore Councilmember

City of White Settlement

Randy Skinner

Director, Transportation Services

Tarrant County

Gary Stuard Councilmember City of Lake Worth

Angie Winkle City Administrator City of Sansom Park

Vacant

City of Sansom Park

Non-Voting Members

Terri Davis President

Benbrook Area Chamber of Commerce

Ricardo Gonzalez

Director of Transportation Planning & Development

Texas Department of Transportation,

Fort Worth District

Dan Kessler

Assistant Director of Transportation

North Central Texas Council of Governments

Captain Mark McLean Commanding Officer

Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base Fort Worth

Jessie Moore

Department of Defense

Office of Local Defense Community Cooperation

Tina Nikolic

Neighborhood and Recreation Enhancement

Coordinator

Tarrant Regional Water District

Kenneth B. Ross

Director, Communications & Public Affairs

Lockheed Martin

Sandip Sen Transit Planner Trinity Metro

Vacant

Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce

Vacant

Fort Worth ISD