	Collaborative Adaptive Sensing of the Atmosphere Executive Council (CASA WX)								
Position	Council Member					Alternate Member			
	Int.	Last Name	First Name	Title	Jurisdiciton	Int.	Last Name	First Name	Jurisdiction
Chair		Wheeler	Chase	EMC	City of Grand Prairie		Winfrey	Damara	Grand Prairie
Vice-Chair		TBD							
		Block	Jason	EMC	City of Mesquite				
		TBD		EMC	DFW Airport				
		McCurdy	David	EMC	Tarrant County		Wessel	William	Tarrant County
		Hunter	Tonya	EMC	City of Midlothian		McClure	Jimmie Lou	City of Midlothian
		Jones	David	EMC	Town of Addison		Crist	Jonathan	Addison
		Gardner	Mistie	EMC	City of Garland				
		Hendrickson	Suzanne	EMC	City of Euless				
		Lahart	Brad	EMC	City of Denton				
		Allen	Will	EMC	City of Burleson				
		Houck	Larry	Emergency Management	City of Plano		Robinson	Nick	Plano
		Zhang	Yu	Associate Professor	UTA				
		Selman	Scotie	EM Program Director	UNT		Scott	Brad	UNT
		Bradshaw	Tom	Meteorologist in Charge	National Weather Service		Ryan	Ted	NWS
		Romero	Alberto	Meteorologist	Fox 4		Capps	Kylie	Fox 4
		Finfrock	David	Meteorologist	NBC 5		James	Brian	NBC 5
		Hawila	Jesse	Meteorologist	WFAA 8		Roberts	Kyle	WFAA 8
		Ray	Jeff	Meteorologist	CBS 11		Jamison	Jeff	CBS 11
Staff		Rae	Scott	Data Applications Manager	NCTCOG				
Staff		Everly	Amanda	Sr. EP Specialist	NCTCOG				
Staff		Martinez	Maribel	EP Manager	NCTCOG				
Staff		Forsyth	Candice	Sr. EP Specialist	NCTCOG				