REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL

Duncan Webb, Chair Commissioner Collin County

Gyna Bivens, Vice Chair Mayor Pro Tem City of Fort Worth

Clay Lewis Jenkins, Secretary County Judge Dallas County

Daniel Alemán Jr. Mayor City of Mesquite

Steve Babick Mayor City of Carrollton

Dennis Bailey Commissioner Rockwall County

Rick Bailey Commissioner Johnson County

Adam Bazaldua Councilmember City of Dallas

Elizabeth M. Beck Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Mohamed "Mo" Bur, P.E. District Engineer Texas Department of Transportation, Dallas District

J.D. Clark County Judge Wise County

Dianne Costa Board Member Denton County Transportation Authority

Michael D. Crain Councilmember City of Fort Worth

Theresa Daniel, Ph.D. Commissioner Dallas County

Jeff Davis Chair Trinity Metro Janet DePuy Mayor Pro Tem City of Richardson

Andy Eads County Judge Denton County

Gary Fickes Commissioner Tarrant County

George Fuller Mayor City of McKinney

Raul H. Gonzalez Councilmember City of Arlington

Barry L. Gordon Mayor City of Duncanville

Rick Grady Councilmember City of Plano

Lane Grayson Commissioner Ellis County

Mojy Haddad Board Member North Texas Tollway Authority

Ron Jensen Mayor City of Grand Prairie

Carl L. Johnson, P.E. District Engineer Texas Department of Transportation, Fort Worth District

Brandon Jones Councilmember City of Lewisville

John Keating Councilmember City of Frisco

Brad LaMorgese Councilmember City of Irving

Mike Leyman Councilmember City of Mansfield Alison Maguire Councilmember City of Denton

B. Adam McGough Councilmember City of Dallas

William Meadows Board Member Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Cara Mendelsohn Councilmember City of Dallas

Ed Moore Councilmember City of Garland

Omar Narvaez Deputy Mayor Pro Tem City of Dallas

Philip J. Ritter Citizen Representative City of Dallas

Jim R. Ross Mayor City of Arlington

Chris Schulmeister Councilmember City of Allen

Jeremy Tompkins Councilmember City of Euless

T. Oscar Trevino Jr., P.E. Mayor City of North Richland Hills

William Tsao, P.E. Citizen Representative City of Dallas

B. Glen Whitley County Judge Tarrant County

Michele Wong Krause Chair Dallas Area Rapid Transit