

Pollution Prevention Roundtable

Sean Aucoin Hydrologist City of Frisco

Paula Breysacher Public Education Specialist City of Garland

Randy Bright Environmental Compliance Officer City of Colleyville

Ashley Carlisle Environmental Coordinator City of Southlake

Mitchell Carpenter Environmental Services Manager Tarrant County

Cale Chapman Stormwater Inspector City of Lewisville

Shawn Cheairs IDS Management Assistant Town of Addison

Gayle Copening
Environmental Services Coordinator
City of Richardson

Jimmy Duvall Storm Water Manager City of Azle

Moss Fennell Environmental Project Manager North Texas Tollway Authority

Brigette Gibson Stormwater Permit Supervisor City of Arlington

Gary Harsley CODE City of Dalworthington Gardens

Perry Harts Stormwater Administrator City of Frisco

Julian Holmes Stormwater Inspector City of Mansfield

James House Stormwater Utility Administrator City of Prosper

Bennett Howell Director of Public Services City of Benbrook

Joseph Jackson Environmental Specialist Tarrant County



Gregg Kidd Environmental Specialist City of Cedar Hill

Teri McBride Environmental Health Specialist City of Richardson

Amitis Meshkani Roadway Project Engineer North Texas Tollway Authority

Greg Moss Environmental Specialist City of Grapevine

William Nahas Stormwater Program Manager City of Allen

Krista Pender Environmental Quality Program Manager City of Carrollton

Zach Peterson Stormwater Inspector City of Denton

Ana Quevedo Senior Environmental Specialist City of Fort Worth

Muhammad Rafique Analyst DFW Airport

Brent Redd Draingage Programs Coordinator City of Irving Howard Redfearn Environmental Manager City of Mansfield

Echo Rexroad Environmental Quality Manager City of Plano

Rebecca Sales Public Education Specialist City of Mansfield

Jeff Shiflet Environmental Compliance Specialist City of Irving

Devan Simmons Stormwater Coordinator City of Carrollton

Jesse Tate Environmental Health Specialist City of Burleson

Janice Tower Environmental Health Manager City of Richardson

Mendie White Sustainability Manager City of Lewisville

Julie Winchell Environmental Coordinator City of Cleburne

Duy Vu Environmental Manager City of Cedar Hill