

FY2023-2024 REGIONAL INTEGRATION OF SUSTAINABILITY EFFORTS COALITION

VOTING MEMBERS

RISE Coalition Chair Katherine Barnett Sustainability and Customer In City of Denton	<mark>(2023-2024)</mark> itiatives Manager	RISE Coalition Vice Chair Mendie White Neighborhood Services & Susta City of Lewisville	<mark>(2023-2024)</mark> iinability Mgr.
Cory Heiple (2023-2024) Director of Environmental Services City of Carrollton		Cody Whittenburg(2023-2024)Assistant Code Compliance DirectorCity of Fort Worth	
<i>Vacant</i> City of Cedar Hill	(2023-2024)	Jaime Bretzmann Sustainability Supervisor City of Plano	(2023-2024)
Pharr Andrews	(2023-2024)		
Sustainability Manager		Dorothy Kindell	(2023-2024)
City of Dallas		Energy Analyst	
		Tarrant Regional Water District	
Alex Pharmakis Sustainability Manager City of Farmers Branch	(2023-2024)		

VOTING MEMBER ALTERNATES

Krista Pender Environmental Quality Manage City of Carrollton	(2023-2024) er	Renee Esses Special Project Manager City of Farmers Branch	(2023-2024)
Lauren Betz Environmental Specialist City of Cedar Hill	(2023-2024)	Avery Pesek Environmental Planner City of Fort Worth	(2023-2024)
Katy Evans Climate Coordinator City of Dallas	(2023-2024)	Nicole Warhoftig SEED Manager City of Plano	(2023-2024)
Sarah Luxton Sustainability Coordinator City of Denton	(2023-2024)	Jason Gehrig Director of Infrastructure Engir Tarrant Regional Water Distric	e