2016 Hot Stuff Award Recipients

<u>April</u>

- Nick Sloan, Baylor Scott & White Health
- City of Forney Fire Department

<u>August</u>

- Tonya Hunter, Cities of Cedar Hill, Desoto, & Duncanville
- Ray Lanoux, Dallas County Schools
- Multiple Police Departments Grapevine, Fort Worth, DFW Airport, Bedford, Irving, Hurst, Arlington, Richland Hills, North Richland Hills, Haltom City, Colleyville, Keller, Plano, & Mesquite
- Mistie Gardner, City of Richardson
- · Josh Roberts, City of Lewisville
- Stephanie Parker, Ellis County
- Eric Meyers, Navarro County
- · Ed Balderas, City of Rowlett

<u>December</u>

- Stephen Mark Fulmer, Tarrant County Public Health Department
- · Peter Nigel Hacking, City of Nevada VFD (Posthumously)