

REGION 40 REGIONAL REVIEW COMMITTEE

(Public Safety Radio Communications Frequency Planning Region 40 is a FCC Designated Area)

James Benton (Non-voting)
Frequency Advisor
Texas Dept. of Public Safety

Gerard Eads (Vice Chairman)
Communications Administrator
City of Arlington

Ron Goldsmith Communications Supervisor City of Plano

Jeff Haislet
Communications Director
ETMC EMS / East Texas Medical
Center, Emergency Medical Services

Bryan Jennings
Radio Communications Director
City of Fort Worth

Ben Kinder Communications Supervisor Henderson County Sheriff's Dept. Karl Louis Chief of Police City of Paris

Wanda McCarley
Operations/Training Manager
Tarrant County 911

James Roland Asst. Fire Chief City of Mesquite

J. Daniel Scrivner, P.E (Chairman)
Citizen Representative

Sarah Somers
Emergency Planner/Criminal Justice
Planner
Texoma Council of Governments

Dennis Story
Senior Manager, Communication &
Control Systems
DART (Dallas Area Rapid Transit)

Ken Yoder (Non-voting)
Frequency Advisor
Texas Dept. of Public Safety

Ark-Tex COG: Vacancy Texoma COG: Vacancy