2015 Hot Stuff Award Recipients

<u>June</u>

- Lee Arning, SMU
- · Julia Hunt, Trinity River Authority
- Michael Penaluna, City of Denton

<u>October</u>

- · Lee Aming, SMU
- Perry Bynum, Haltom City
- Collin County Health Department
- · Collin County MRC
- · Collin County Fusion Center
- · EPPC Leadership
- · UASI Leadership
- · Garland Police Department
- · Garland SWAT Team
- · Garland EOD Team
- · Regional Mutual Aid Partners
 - City of Irving SWAT, DFW Airport EOD, City of Plano EOD, City of Mesquite OEM, City of Lewisville OEM, Dept. of Public Safety PlO, Highland Park PlO, Grand Prairie PlO, TDEM Region 1 Coordinator, TDEM District 5 Coordinator

December

- · Candy Blair, Collin County Health Department
- Brandon Barth, Town of Flower Mound