# **2012 Hot Stuff Award Recipients**

## **February**

. Don Crowson, City of Arlington

#### **June**

- Stephanie Patrick, Dept. of State Health Services
- · Ronnie Bates, City of Grand Prairie, Public Works
- · Captain Chad Husbands, City of McKinney, Fire
- Karen Adkins, City of McKinney, EMC
- . Randall Gurney, City of McKinney, AEMC

### <u>October</u>

- Pat Weaver, Duncanville CERT / Best Southwest Citizen Corp Council
- Kevin Oden, City of Dallas
- Jimmie Badgett, retired District Coordinator, TDEM

#### **December**

- Chief Robert De Los Santos, Dallas County
- Nick Sloan, Baylor Health Care Systems
- Chief Ricky Reeves, City of Lewisville