2013 Hot Stuff Award Recipients

February

- · Kirk Driver, Tarrant County College District
- Texas Telecommunicator Emergency Response Taskforce (TX-TERT)

<u>April</u>

- David Finfrock, NBC 5
- Rebecca Miller
- Fort Worth Accessible Alert System Development Team

<u>June</u>

- Larry Mowry, CBS 11
- Kenny Shaw (posthumously), City of Dallas

<u>October</u>

- · Summer Wilhelm, City of Lewisville
- Dina Colarossi, City of Dallas
- Sarah Somers, Grayson County
- 2013 Bush Presidential Center Dedication Field Observers/Tabletop Exercise Facilitators

<u>December</u>

- · Chief Carl Smith, City of Midlothian
- · Brandi Lara, NCTCOG
- · Whitney Laning, Rowlett Citizen Corp Council
- . Mike Nelson, Denton County CERT
- David Reeves, Parker County CERT