NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS CRIMINAL JUSTICE POLICY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE FY 2023 Grant Cycle

Mr. Lance Arnold Director of Public Safety / Chief of Police City of Weatherford (Parker County)

Ms. Betty Arvin Attorney Tarrant County Magistrate

Ms. Heather Bachhofer Chief Juvenile Probation Officer Somervell County Juvenile Probation

Judge Cody Beauchamp Municipal Court City of Corsicana (Navarro County)

Ms. Sharon Bradley Director of Family and Social Services Plano ISD (Collin County)

Ms. Brynn Bruno Executive Director Emily's Place (Collin County)

Ms. Kriste Burnett 29th District Attorney Palo Pinto County

Mr. Joseph "Joey" Cagle Sergeant / CID Investigator Kaufman County Sheriff's Office

Dr. Carlin Caliman Juvenile Case & Diversion Program Manager City of Arlington (Tarrant County)

Mr. Richard Carrizales, Attorney at Law Law Offices of Richard Carrizales Citizen-At-Large Dallas County

Ms. Shay Cathey Senior Policy Advisor Dallas County Judge's Office

Dr. Julie Childers Deputy Director of Executive and Administrative Services Dallas County Juvenile Department

Ms. Carnesha Collins Victim Services Coordinator City of Arlington (Tarrant County)

Ms. DeAnne Derrick Program Director Johnson County Family Crisis Center Mr. Robert Duckworth Director of Counseling Dallas Theological Seminary

Mr. Mitch Galvan Chief of Police City of Granbury (Hood County)

Ms. Laurie Gillispie Administrative Assistant to the County Judge / Court Coordinator Erath County

Mr. David Golden Citizen-At-Large Collin County

Mr. Julio Gonzalez Lieutenant City of Dallas (Dallas County)

Mr. H. Lynn Hadnot Director Collin County Juvenile Services

Ms. Hope Harris Deputy Assistant Director of Administrative Services Tarrant County Juvenile Services

Alternate:

Ms. Luann Pelletier Community Resources and Development Unit Supervisor Tarrant County Juvenile Services

Ms. Virginia Hoft Executive Director Mental Health Connection of Tarrant County

Ms. Shelby Hopson Victim Assistance Coordinator City of Fort Worth (Tarrant County)

Ms. Kristen Howell Chief Executive Officer Children's Advocacy Center for North Texas (Denton County)

Mr. Earnest Jenkins Jr. Sergeant University of North Texas at Dallas Police Department

Ms. Gina Kennedy Grant Manager Dallas County District Attorney's Office

03-14-2022

NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS CRIMINAL JUSTICE POLICY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE FY 2023 Grant Cycle

Ms. Jenny Krueger CEO	Mr. Jeff Segura Manager
Boys & Girls Clubs of Northeast Texas (Hunt County)	Dallas County Pretrial Services
Ms. Jan Langbein CEO	Mr. Robert Severance III, <i>Chair</i> Chief of Police
Genesis Women's Shelter & Support (Dallas County)	City of Cleburne (Johnson County)
Ms. Ellyce Lindberg Division Chief of Grand Jury and Intake Division / Assistant District Attorney	Ms. Disa Shady Unit Supervisor Tarrant County CSCD
Dallas County District Attorney's Office	Mr. Tony Simmons, Vice-Chair
Judge Pamela Liston Municipal Court City of Rowlett	Citizen-At-Large Denton County
Dr. Jill Johansson-Love	Mr. Steve Stanford Chief of Police
Director of Clinical Services Dallas County CSCD	City of Bridgeport (Wise County)
Ms. Angela Miller-Love	Ms. Carrie West Chief of Police
Police Department Grants Specialist City of Fort Worth (Tarrant County)	City of Willow Park (Parker County)
Ms. Julie Monge	Ms. Erleigh Norville Wiley District Attorney
Teen Court Coordinator/Juvenile Case Manager Collin County	Kaufman County Criminal District Attorney's Office
Ms. Ann Montgomery	Mr. David Williams Sergeant
County and District Attorney Ellis County and District Attorney's Office	City of DeSoto (Dallas County)
Ms. Felicia Oliphant First Assistant District Attorney	Mr. Jeff Williams Chief of Police
Rockwall County District Attorney's Office	City of Bedford (Tarrant County) Ms. Sharen Wilson
Ms. Kelly Pickens Councilmember	Criminal District Attorney Tarrant County District Attorney's Office
City of Corinth (Denton County)	Alternate:
Mr. Danny Plumer Lieutenant	Ms. Lindy Borchardt
Dallas County Sheriff's Office	Assistant Criminal District Attorney Tarrant County District Attorney's Office
Mr. Toby Ross Director	
Denton County CSCD	
Mr. Jerry Rucker Records Manager Tarrant County Sheriff's Office	
Mr. Stephen Sanders Lieutenant	
City of Waxahachie (Ellis County)	

03-14-2022