FY 2022 Water Resources Council (WRC) Structure

1. Dallas				
Customer Members – At – Large	City of Dallas			
Terry Lowery (2018-2024) Director, Water Utilities City of Dallas Sally U. Wright (2021-2023)	Zachary Peoples (2013-2024) Assistant Director, Wastewater Operations City of Dallas			
Assistant Director, Water Utilities City of Dallas				
2. Fort Worth Customer Members – At – Large	City of Fort Worth			
Customer Members – At – Large	City of Fort Worth			
Greg Dickens (2018-2024) Executive Director of Public Works City of Hurst	Stacy Walters, Vice Chair (2004-2023) Regulatory Environmental Administrator City of Fort Worth			
Jerry Pressley (2018-2024) Assistant Director, Water Department City of Fort Worth				
3. North Texas Municipal Water District (NT	MWD)			
Customer Members – At – Large	NTMWD			
Wes Kucera (2017-2023) Managing Director of Water and Wastewater City of Garland	Billy George (2022-2024) Deputy Director – Water and Wastewater North Texas Municipal Water District			
Eric Robison (2020-2023) Assistant Director of Public Services City of Richardson				
4. Trinity River Authority (TRA)				
Customer Members - At - Large	TRA			
Patty Cleveland (2019-2023) Executive Manager, Northern Region Trinity River Authority Vacant	Glenn Clingenpeel, Chair (2005-2023) Executive Manager, Technical Services & Basin Planning Trinity River Authority			

Updated: April 26, 2022

FY 2022 Water Resources Council (WRC) Structure

5. Upper Trinity Regional Water District (UTRWD)							
Customer Members - At - Large		UTRWD					
Tiffany Bruce (2020-2024) Executive Director of Public Works Town of Flower Mound		Larry Patterson Executive Director Upper Trinity Regional Wa	(2009-2024) ater District				
Kevin Mercer General Manager Denton County Fresh Water District 6 & 7	(2010-2023) Supply						
6. Tarrant Regional Water District (TRWD)							
Customer Members - At - Large		TRWD					
Craig M. Cummings Director of Water Utilities City of Arlington	(2017-2023)	Dan Buhman (Serving out Wayne Ower General Manager Tarrant Regional Water D	,				
Jeff Price Utilities Director City of Mansfield	(2018-2024)						

Environmental/Public Interest Groups (3 Positions)		Utility Provider, Development Community, or Industry Representative Region-At- Large (12 Positions)			
Grace Darlin Member Arlington Cor		(2017-2024) puncil	Ut	Mike Adams Executive Director of Engilities City of Midlothian	(2019-2023) neering and
2. Michael Nies Professor of I University of	Economics	(2013-2024)	2.	•	(2020-2024) – Finance &
3. Meghna Tare (2020-2024) Chief Sustainability Officer University of Texas at Arlington		3.	Johnson County Special L Sabaa Ismail Senior Engineer, Water R Walter P Moore	(2020-2024)	
		4.	Tim James Business Development Malff Associates	(2020-2024) anager	
			5.	Gabe Johnson Director of Public Works City of Grand Prairie	(2014-2024)

Updated: April 26, 2022

FY 2022 Water Resources Council (WRC) Structure

6. Wilson Kakembo (2019-2023) **Engineering Manager** Town of Addison 7. Danielle Tucker (2022-2024) CEO/President **DEVA Service's** 8. Terry Naulty (2020-2023) (Serving for Frank Pugsley) Interim Director of Water and Wastewater Utilities City of Denton 9. Steve Pettit (2019-2023) Assistant Water Utilities Director City of Irving 10. Kelly Rouse (2020-2024) **Utilities Manager** City of Lewisville 11. Craig Schkade (2013-2024) Senior Land Development Manager Hillwood Properties 12. Caroline Waggoner (2021-2023) (Serving for Mike Curtis) **Public Works Director** City of North Richland Hills

Updated: April 26, 2022