BICYCLE AND PEDESTRIAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Robert Caskey, Chair City of Frisco

Chad Marbut, Vice Chair City of Weatherford

Letora Anderson City of Greenville

Jason Aprill City of Plano

Joe Atwood Hood County

Robert Cohen[^] City of Southlake

Brian Crooks[^] (Representing) Hunt County

Chad Davis Wise County

Shane Davis City of Farmers Branch

Josue De la Vega City of Garland

Dan Dickerson Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Heather Dowell City of Midlothian

Marcos Fernandez City of Carrollton

Ann Foss City of Arlington

Luis Gatica City of Colleyville Nathan George City of Denton

Lee Gilbert Rockwall County

Kyle Gordon City of Hurst

Alex Harvey City of Euless

Daniel Herrig City of Richardson

Heather Houseman City of Burleson

Brett Huntsman City of Grand Prairie

Joel James NTTA

Marlisa Jemison City of The Colony

Quenell Johnson City of Fort Worth

Cody Maberry City of Keller

Wes McClure City of Mesquite

Laura Melton City of Cleburne

Carlos Monsalve[^] City of Rowlett

Kathy Nelson City of Grapevine Cody Owen City of Irving

Joe Pack Town of Addison

Tim Palermo DCTA

Krishan Patel City of Allen

Brennon Peltier Town of Flower Mound

Akar Pokhrel Tarrant County

Chris Ray City of Mansfield

Shawn Ray City of Cedar Hill

Minesha Reese Dallas County

Adam Richter City of Coppell

Robyn Root City of McKinney

Jessica Scott City of Dallas

Alyssa Searcy Ellis County

Bart Stevenson City of Duncanville

Brent Stowers City of Wylie Chris Techau City of Bedford

Eleana Tuley City of Waxahachie

Gregory Van Nieuwenhuize City of Haltom City

Anthony White TxDOT Fort Worth District

Michael Wilson City of North Richland Hills

Tim Wright TxDOT Dallas District

VACANT

City of Lancaster

City of Lewisville

Denton County

Kaufman County

DFW International Airport

Trinity Metro