	Collaborative Adaptive Sensing of the Atmosphere Executive Council (CASA WX)								
	Council Member					Alternate Member			
Position	Int.	Last Name	First Name	Title	Jurisdiciton	Int.	Last Name	First Name	Jurisdiction
Co-Chair		Everly	Amanda	Assistant EMC	City of Fort Worth		Martinez	Maribel	City of Fort Worth
Co-Chair		Frizzell	Joe	EM Liaison	City of Midlothian		McClure	Jimmie Lou	City of Midlothian
		Carlo	Cindy	EMC	City of Mesquite		Dodge	Kevin	Mesquite
		МсСоу	Katie	EMC	DFW Airport				
		McCurdy	David	EMC	Tarrant County		Wessel	William	Tarrant County
		Hunter	Tonya	EMC	Duncanville, Cedar Hill				
		Wheeler	Chase	EMC	Grand Prairie		Ringhauser	Daniel	Grand Prairie
		Jones	David	EMC	Town of Addison		Crist	Jonathan	Addison
		Gardner	Mistie	EMC	City of Richardson				
		Hendrickson	Suzanne	EMC	City of Euless				
		Penaluna	Mike	EMC	City of Denton				
		Allen	Will	EMC	City of Burleson				
		Houck	Larry	Emergency Management	City of Plano		Robinson	Nick	Plano
		Seo	DJ	Associate Professor	UTA				
		Selman	Scotie	EM Program Director	UNT		Scott	Brad	UNT
		Bradshaw	Tom	Meteorologist in Charge	National Weather Service		Ryan	Ted	NWS
		Romero	Alberto	Meteorologist	Fox 4		Capps	Kylie	Fox 4
		Finfrock	David	Meteorologist	NBC 5		James	Brian	NBC 5
		Hawila	Jesse	Meteorologist	WFAA 8		Roberts	Kyle	WFAA 8
		Ray	Jeff	Meteorologist	CBS 11		Jamison	Jeff	CBS 11
Staff			Molly	EP Director	NCTCOG				
Staff		Rae	Scott	Data Applications Manager	NCTCOG				
Staff		Payne	Alayna		NCTCOG				